Upcoming Talks: Nineworlds

FFXV_Accordo
Final Fantasy XV

This August 4th-6th I will be travelling down to London to speak on two panels at the ever popular Nineworlds Geekfest, held in Hammersmith at Novotel London West. I’ve been meaning to attend Nineworlds for a while and finally I have been able to make a space in my summer timetable for it.

On Friday the 4th I’ll be appearing on the “Philosophy & Final Fantasy” panel at 6:45pm, and on Saturday the 5th I’ll be on the “Fictional Religions in Video Game Worlds” panel at 1:30pm. Be sure to have a look at the newly released programme here. I’m looking forward to hopefully fielding some good questions and having some interesting discussions on one of my favourite franchises and my favourite research topic, religion in games.

 

Leave a Reply

